货比三家,租车巧省钱

租车指南

巴巴多斯 租车 指南

我们在 巴巴多斯 的所有主要城市提供折扣租车

获取您的即时报价
费率 低至
$29
每日
28
每日
巴巴多斯 租车 - 起步价  29 USD / 起步价 28 EUR
4.7 stars

(4.7 out of 5.0) based on 405 responses to our customer survey.

4.7 stars 4.7 stars 4.7 stars 4.7 stars 4.7 stars 

Quick and easy pick up at the office immediately outside arrivals hall, lovely clean car, and very quick drop off at the end of the holiday.

-

货比三家,在巴巴多斯租车巧省钱

巴巴多斯租车指南

是针对巴巴多斯的一站式租车专家。
我们展示来自大多数主要巴巴多斯租车服务公司的费用,供您选车和实时预订。在比较过当地租车公司的费率和车型选择后,由您自己拿主意预订哪一家。

租一辆独特巴巴多斯旅游景点中的奇迹

國 Adams 国际是唯一的巴巴多斯机场。它位于布里奇顿,巴巴多斯资本市约 13 公里。

你将通过一系列的移民海关之前出去到达大厅。有很友好的搬运工人帮您提行李,以防你不可以把所有的它,或者你根本搬不动它。也建议你同意与他们的价格之前你可以雇用他们。

驾驶在巴巴多斯

有很多种方式,你可以离开巴巴多斯机场运输而言。然而,如果你是游客,你想让自己迷失在巴巴多斯的奇迹,你是更好的自己开车。便宜的汽车租赁公司有很多;因此,它不会构成挑战,租一辆车。

你开车在左边,这可以证明美国司机,其他司机习惯于在右边驾驶所面临的挑战。这意味着你总是给向右的方式所有的时间,对环形交通枢纽。

临时驾驶执照

汽车租赁公司总是提供你与巴巴多斯驾驶许可证如果你选择租一辆车。从警察局或在其他情况下,机场的也可以取得许可证。你的国内驾驶执照从未接受过在巴巴多斯,但是如果你有国际驾驶许可证,您可以使用它。你需要至少 21 岁在巴巴多斯开车。

旅游目的地

巴巴多斯提供了大量的旅游目的地,和你应该租一辆车要充分探索岛自己。有很多便宜的汽车租赁公司,将为您提供种类繁多的汽车租赁选项。他们总是有一切从崎岖吉普车、 广州莫凯斯、 时尚的车辆,除其他外的紧凑型轿车。在巴巴多斯的大多数汽车租赁公司交付车辆到你现在的位置,甚至为你提供免费的路线图。

巴巴多斯博物馆

就历史而言,该岛是非常丰富的。有对夫妇的中岛告诉了很多关于它的过去的博物馆。美国人最早的居民的小岛,但葡萄牙人占领了它在 1400 年。两个世纪后,英国声称它。一些著名的博物馆包括;

  • 巴巴多斯博物馆
  • 巴巴多斯议会博物馆及国家英雄画廊
  • 乔治 · 华盛顿故居
  • 赫特森糖还有许多其他的博物馆。

自然旅游景点

如果你想要看到的自然旅游景点,租一辆车驱动器到动物花卉洞穴或 Harrison 洞穴的情侣。这些都是石灰岩洞穴,与动物花朵生长在动物花卉洞穴。还有很多其他自然景点。

犹太人的会堂

这是世界上最古老的犹太教,和它坐落在资本巴巴多斯布里奇顿。悠久的历史追溯到公元 1654年当巴西犹太定居者来到了这个岛后他们开始在本国迫害。巴巴多斯受 Oliver Cromwell 届时,并且它有宗教信仰自由。

如果你想在自己的节奏游巴巴多斯,联系一家汽车租赁公司,租一辆车。有这么多的旅游景点,岛,将他们的让你印象深刻你呆在上面的时间。

巴巴多斯 租车指南与所有主要租车公司都有业务往来,并与巴巴多斯当地服务机构协商,在巴巴多斯各地提供最棒的租车费率和服务。 这样,我们的客户就知道他们始终会得到巴巴多斯最棒的租车费率和服务。 您在3分钟里就能比较我们的租车费率并预订好在巴巴多斯租车,同时还您会发现在我们这里一般比在租车公司直接预订便宜不少。

这样提出报价,省去一半在 巴巴多斯 的租车费用

我们提供下列巴巴多斯的租车地点

    机场
    • 巴巴多斯國 Adams 国际机场
        端口
        • 巴巴多斯布里奇敦游船船码头
            酒店交付
            • 巴巴多斯酒店交付
                城市
                • Barbados St. Michael
                • 巴巴多斯 Wildey 市中心
                • 巴巴多斯圣菲利普
                • 巴巴多斯基督堂市中心
                • 巴巴多斯希尔顿酒店
                • 巴巴多斯贝塞德
              best live chat

Search, Compare & Book Your Car
Pickup:
 Different Drop Off Location?
Arrival:
Return:
18-24  25-70  70+
 

Reviews

4.6 / 5

         

based on 202 reviews

Barbados Car Rental - from  29 USD / from 26 EUR
RATES FROM
$29
PER DAY
26
PER DAY

We offer discount car rental, car hire in all major cities of Barbados

 
 

Shop, Compare & Save on Car Rental in Barbados

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Barbados

The Barbados Car Rental Guide

- We compare all car rental companies that are based in Barbados.
We display the rates from most leading Barbados car rental agencies and let you choose your car rental, based on best price and book in real-time. Our rates are at least 30% lower then booking on our supplier's website direct, since we offer a very large volume of bookings. Use our site and save money and enjoy the convenience of seeing all suppliers and availability in one comparison.

Hire a car and marvel in the unique Barbados tourist attractions

Grantley Adams International is the only Barbados airport. It is located approximately 13 km from Bridgetown, the capital city of Barbados.

You pass through a series of immigration customs prior to going out the arrival hall. There are friendly porters who help you with your luggage, in case you can not carry all of it, or if you cannot carry it at all. It is advisable that you agree a price with them before you can hire them.

Driving in Barbados

There are so many ways you can get out of Barbados airport as far as transport is concerned. However, if you are a tourist and you would like to lose yourself in the marvels of Barbados, you are better of driving yourself. Cheap car hire companies are available in plenty; therefore, it won’t pose a challenge to rent a car.

You drive on the left, and this can prove challenging to American drivers, among other drivers who are used to driving on the right. This means you always give way to the right all the time, on roundabouts.

Temporary driving permit

Car rental companies always provide you with a Barbados driving permit if you choose to rent a car. The permits can also be obtained from police stations or in other cases at the airport. Your domestic driving permit is never accepted in Barbados, but if you have an international driving permit, you can use it. You need to be at least 21 years old to drive in Barbados.

Tourist destinations

Barbados offers plenty of tourist destinations, and you should rent a car to fully explore the island yourself. There are plenty of cheap car hire companies that will provide you with a wide variety of car rental options. They always have everything from compact cars to rugged jeeps, mokes, stylish vehicles among others. Most car rental companies in Barbados deliver the vehicle to where you are, and even provide you with a road map free of charge.

Barbados Museums

The Island is very rich as far as history is concerned. There are a couple of museums in the island that tell a lot about its past. The Americans were the first inhabitants of the Island, but the Portuguese seized it in the 1400’s. Two centuries later, the British claimed it. Some famous museums include;

  • The Barbados Museum
  • Barbados Museum of Parliament & National heroes gallery
  • George Washington House
  • Hutson Sugar Museum among many others.

Natural tourist attractions

If you would like to see a couple of natural tourist attractions, rent a car and drive to the Animal Flower Cave or the Harrison Caves. These are limestone caves, with animal flowers growing at the Animal Flower Cave. There are also many other natural attractions.

The Jewish Synagogue

This is among world’s oldest Synagogues, and it is located in the capital city of Barbados, Bridgetown. Its history dates back to the year 1654 when Brazilian Jewish settlers came to the Island after they began to be persecuted in their country. Barbados was under Oliver Cromwell by then, and it had freedom of religion.

If you would like to tour Barbados at your own pace, contact a car rental company and rent a car. There are so many tourist attractions in the Island that will keep you impressed for the time you stay on it.

The Barbados Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Barbados to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Barbados. This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Barbados. In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Barbados while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

Read more

We offer the following Barbados car rental locations

Airport
  • Barbados Grantley Adams Airport
Call center opening hours

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00


Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715United States (++1) 866 735 1715
  • Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054
  • Spain (++34) 914 141 480Spain(++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813Australia (++61) 1800 210 813
  • France (++33) 170 700 593France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459
  • Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165
  • All other (++44) 0800 078 9054All other (++44) 0800 078 9054

Barbados Rental Car Reviews
4.6 stars

4.6 / 5.0
based on 202 responses to our customer survey..

4.7 stars 4.7 stars 4.7 stars 4.7 stars 4.7 stars 

Excellent price compared to other rental companies. Would definitely use again.

-